top of page

Yungssfe: Photographer, Model and Actor


New York City native Yungssfe a photographer who turned his passion into managing artists and eventually becoming their professional photographer. A young 21-year-old entrepreneur who is ready to take on the world he is a part of.




Read on to learn more about the young entrepreneur.


What creative field would you say you're in?


Photography


What creative name do you go by?



Where are you from? How old are you?

New York and 21 Yrs Old


What started your interest in what you do? How did you discover your passion?


I started my interest in photography from doing artist management, I had the idea to also become the artists photographer along being the manager.


What do you hope to accomplish as a creative?


My goals are to have my photos change the world in a positive outcome.


What is a piece of advice you would give to others interested in what you do?


Never give up, always keep going especially when it gets hard!


What career path would you be pursing if you weren't pursuing this one?


I really don’t know, most likely would have been in college.


What is your favorite creative project to work with and why?


My favorite projects to cover are concerts, the energy & excitement is unmatched like no other.


What do you do when your feel stuck as a creative?


Brainstorm ideas & looking through existing work.


What inspires you to create?


The world in a sense, I get plenty of ideas from your everyday things, even the simple things.


What do you hope others can take away from what you do and where would you like to be in 5 years?


I hope others can be inspired and motivated by the journey I’ve went through. In the next 5 years I would like to see myself owning my own production company & having my photos published all around the globe.


Where can those interested in what you do follow and contact you?


@yungssfe on all social media platforms & google



Remember to contact us if you would like a feature!

290181226_176018821547598_2383719038694796984_n_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

As a writer and creative person myself I feel it is important to tell the true stories of others and their passions. This is how Red Truth came about.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
bottom of page