top of page

Melody Arkitect: Music Production and Artist



Music producer, artist and manager is who Melody Arkitect describes himself to be a longtime veteran in the music industry since 2009 and has been partnered with many artists of the time. Read on to discover his story.


What creative field are you in?


Music production / Artist / Artist manager


What name do you go by? How long have you been doing this?


Melody Arkitect aka MELO aka M.A since 2009 first placement was Datt Piff online and now XXL magazine mentioned, it won 3 beat competitions shade 45 radio play in 2020 by DJ tony touch, I heart radio play through DJ trase in 2021, short film soundtrack placement available on IMDb, recent interview on twitch through "buildnvibe" and rzr music, a NFT on the way which I got through Jay prob , team pholte NFt company! I am also the official producer for AULLAN an Artist under distribution with ROC NATION


What started your interest in what you do? How did you discover your passion?


My late deaf-Mute father always played music around me growing up and when I ran into Yasiin Bey who liked my beats as a teen.


What do you hope to accomplish?


Industry placements, plaques in a legacy of timeless nostalgic music.


What is a piece of advice you would give to others interested in what you do?


Don't stop and never be afraid to learn and be fearless with trial and error, that's like what life is, you never stop learning!


What would you be doing if you weren't doing what you are now?


Probably an Auto Technician for my love of cars or an ASL interpreter because of my hard-of-hearing parents.


What was your favorite piece to create or do?


With my bounces on drums and distinctive 808 patterns and baseline patterns I really don't sound like anyone lmaoo


What do you do when you're feeling stuck?


Save whatever I have at the moment then continue later!


What inspires you?


Life! Being a 2x cancer survivor and my late father.


What do you hope others can take away from what you do?


Reach for the stars! Nothing is impossible!!!!!


Where can we follow you and contact you?



290181226_176018821547598_2383719038694796984_n_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

As a writer and creative person myself I feel it is important to tell the true stories of others and their passions. This is how Red Truth came about.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
bottom of page